Board Members

Current Board Members and Officers

John Hansen, President (elected through 2024)

Jacob Rumley, Vice President (elected through 2025)

Nicole Dierks, Community Improvement (elected through 2025)

Zonnie Barnes, Secretary (elected through 2025)

Scott Goff, Treasurer (elected through 2025)

For questions, concerns, or comments, please

Board Elections 

Our next Board Elections will be in November 2023.

If you are interested in putting your name on the ballet please email

Our Board and committees are volunteer based. We need volunteers to keep our community running!